The Church Council is the supervisory body of this Church and consists of the Pastor, Elders and Deacons who are elected by the congregation. The current Church council comprises:

Ron Nauta 
Elders Harry van der Jagt (Chairman)
Cor Span (Vice-Chairman)
Corey van Garderen
Yke Laverman

John van Breen (Associate)

Deacons Henni Burggraaf

Aafke Span

Vera Steendam (Associate)